Communication Theory Workshop 2015

Home Call for Posters Program Registration Hotel Organizing Committee Local Attractions Contact Us


IEEE IEEE ComSoc CTW 2014 CTW 2013 CTW 2012 CTW 2011 CTW 2010 CTW 2009 CTW 2008 CTW 2007 CTW 2006 CTW 2005 CTW 2004



Updates | Sponsors | Information


May 10-13, 2015

Advance Registration
March 15, 2015

Poster Submission Deadline
Feb. 28, 2015

Organizing Committee

General Chair
Hamid Jafarkhani (University California, Irvine)

Technical Program Chair
Syed Jafar (University California, Irvine)

Publicity Co-Chairs
Aria Nosratinia (University of Texas at Dallas)
David Gesbert (EURECOM)

Poster Co-Chairs
Bobak Nazer (Boston University)
Ayfer Ozgur (Stanford University)

Advisory Board
Jeff Andrews (University of Texas at Austin)
Andrea Goldsmith (Stanford University)
Angel Lozano (Universitat Pompeu Fabra (UPF))
Leszek Szczecinski (INRS)

Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5 License